Different variants of the FrëschKëscht | FrëschKëscht - Luxembourg
Classic FrëschKëscht

Classic FrëschKëscht

The classic FrëschKëscht is our original version, the one we imagined at the beginning of our project. A box containing fruit and vegetables, eggs, milk and a surprise product, varying every week, all 100% Luxembourgish. The box of regional and seasonal products weighs between 8kg and 10kg.
From 35,45€

Buy
Vegan FrëschKëscht

Vegan FrëschKëscht

For our customers who do not consume eggs or milk, we have created a vegan version, whose weight is similar to that of the classic. The products such as milk and eggs are simply replaced by other vegetables or fruit.
From 35,45€

Buy
Mini classic FrëschKëscht

Mini classic FrëschKëscht

The mini classic FrëschKëscht is designed for smaller households, or those who are less gourmand. The products are the same as in the classic FrëschKëscht but in smaller quantities.
From 22,44€

Buy
Mini vegan FrëschKëscht

Mini vegan FrëschKëscht

The mini vegan FrëschKëscht is identitcal to its big sister, the vegan FrëschKëscht, just a smaller size. Fruit and vegetables, plus a surprise product, for an approximate weight of 4kg.
From 22,44€

Buy

Vegetable box

The GeméisKëscht is a box containing only vegetables. Every week we do our best to offer a wide variety of fresh and 100% Luxembourgish vegetables. This box is only available with a subscription and contains a dozen of products. However, like the climate, the content of the box can vary from week to week. So it may be that one week there's more in the box than the previous week.
From 27,95€

Buy

Verschiedene Varianten der FrëschKëscht | FrëschKëscht - Luxembourg
Klassische Frëschkëscht

Klassische Frëschkëscht

Die klassische FrëschKëscht ist die originale Variante, die, die von Anfang an geplant war. Es handelt sich hierbei um eine Kiste gefüllt mit 100% luxemburgischen Obst und Gemüse, Eiern, Milch und eine jede Woche ändernde Überraschung. Die Kiste aus regionalen und saisonalen Produkten wiegt zwischen 8 und 10 Kilo.
Von 35,45€

Kaufen
Vegane FrëschKëscht

Vegane FrëschKëscht

Für unsere Kunden, welche auf Eier und Milch verzichten, haben wir eine vegane Version entwickelt. Das Gewicht ist ähnlich zu dem der klassischen und Produkte wie Milch und Eier werden durch anderes Gemüse und Obst ersetzt.
Von 35,45€

Kaufen
Klassische Mini-FrëschKëscht

Klassische Mini-FrëschKëscht

Die klassische mini FrëschKëscht eignet sich eher für kleinere Haushalte oder die weniger Gierigen. Die enthaltenen Produkte sind die gleichen als in der klassischen FrëschKëscht, nur in kleineren Quantitäten.
Von 22,44€

Kaufen
Vegane Mini-FrëschKëscht

Vegane Mini-FrëschKëscht

Die mini vegane FrëschKëscht ist identisch zu ihrer großen Schwester, der veganen FrëschKëscht, nur in kleinerem Format. Um ein ungefähres Gewicht von 4 Kilo zu erreichen, sind Obst, Gemüse und ein kleines Überraschungsprodukt enthalten.
Von 22,44€

Kaufen

GeméisKëscht

Wie der Name es schon vorgibt ist die GeméisKëscht eine Kiste die ausschließlich Gemüse beinhaltet. Jede Woche versuchen wir ihnen eine große Vielfalt von 100% luxemburgischen Gemüsen anzubieten. Diese Kiste die es nur in Form von einem Abonnement zu kaufen gibt beinhaltet ungefähr 12 Produkte. Jedoch kann der Inhalt der Kiste genauso wie das Klima Woche für Woche ändern. Deswegen kann es mal vorkommen, dass man eine Woche mehr Produkte in der Kiste hat wie die vorherige Woche.
Von 27,95€

Kaufen